Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)

Sir Thomas More (Men's)

Regular price $21.50

This design features Sir Thomas More and the words "believe in something - even if it means sacrificing everything" and "primus servus Dei" and is perfect for fans of Sir Thomas More.

Sir Thomas More (1478 – 1535), venerated in the Catholic Church as Saint Thomas More, was an English lawyer, social philosopher, author, statesman, and noted Renaissance humanist. He was also a councillor to Henry VIII, and Lord High Chancellor of England from October 1529 to 16 May 1532.

More opposed the Protestant Reformation, in particular the theology of Martin Luther and William Tyndale. More also opposed the king's separation from the Catholic Church, refusing to acknowledge Henry as Supreme Head of the Church of England and the annulment of his marriage to Catherine of Aragon. After refusing to take the Oath of Supremacy, he was convicted of treason and beheaded. Of his execution, he was reported to have said: "I die the King's good servant, but God's first."

This t-shirt is everything you've dreamed of and more. It feels soft and lightweight, with the right amount of stretch. It's comfortable and flattering for both men and women.

• 100% combed and ring-spun cotton (heather colors contain polyester)
• Fabric weight: 4.2 oz (142 g/m2)
• Shoulder-to-shoulder taping
• Side-seamed

Size guide

  S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL
Length (inches) 28 29 30 31 32 33 34
Width (inches) 18 20 22 24 26 28 30
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)
Sir Thomas More (Men's)